logolinksrand Hamburg City Freelancer Server Foren-Übersicht
Players:0/64    *Mod here*
Server Load:0 msec 
Deaths per Minute:0
logorechts  
  SERVERIP : hc.flserver.de:2302
Discord Community: https://discord.gg/xh4ckhY


 
  Portal  •  Forum-FAQ  •   Suchen  •  Registrieren  •  Einloggen, um private Nachrichten zu lesen  •  Login  
  Donation/Spenden  •   Donation List  •   HC Forum Rangsystem Info  •   Player Rankings  •   Banned Players  
/

   
 missions Nächstes Thema anzeigen
Vorheriges Thema anzeigen
Dieses Forum ist gesperrt, du kannst keine Beiträge editieren, schreiben oder beantworten.Dieses Thema ist gesperrt, du kannst keine Beiträge editieren oder beantworten.
Autor Nachricht
Lone_Gunwoman







Beiträge: 13

Beitrag Titel: missions
Verfasst am: 24.03.06 07:54
Antworten mit ZitatNach oben

Hello, my problem is that i make a trading mission from stokes to the station dortmund. I sell the niob, start and press the windows button (update) = what´s happened? The Site was empty...i have to wait..then there stand that i was on the wrong station..why?

It was not the first time.. Rolling Eyes

I know that theres another people which happened this. [S.a.P.a.S.]-Dhau- (from Trenton to Oder)had it also..

Could you give us a good advice? Or could you make something that this happenes the last time?

THX
Lone_Gunwoman is offline Benutzer-Profile anzeigenPrivate Nachricht sendenE-Mail senden
theonlyone
Cadet (Junior) 2nd Class




Playtime: 67h
Webmissions: 117


Beiträge: 418

Beitrag Titel:
Verfasst am: 24.03.06 11:52
Antworten mit ZitatNach oben

Well, you must look for a webmission in the forum, then choose a mission.

Then you must click the start-button and change to your freelancerwindow, there you should buy the commodities, of curse! ;o)

So start from the base with the commodities and transport the commodities to the target-base.

Think about, that you shouldn´t land/dock on other bases/planets, you must arrive at the target-base at first!!! Only then you can dock at other bases!

If you don´t do this, your webmission will be lost!

If you have arrived, deploy the commodities at the base, change to the Explorerwindow and press the update-button!

Well... I hope, I was able to help you.

Have nice day...

Greetz from -=TD=-~THEONEANDONLY~

_________________
Drache

Da wünschte ich, ich wäre ein Tier. Die sind Menschlicher! (Zitat M.A.V)
theonlyone is offline Benutzer-Profile anzeigenPrivate Nachricht senden
MG
Sector Admiral


financial_expert_silber time_bandit_gold basefinder_gold jumpholefinder_gold

combat_expert_gold financial_supporter

Playtime: 1644h
Webmissions: 113


Beiträge: 481
Wohnort: Landsberg

Beitrag Titel:
Verfasst am: 24.03.06 11:54
Antworten mit ZitatNach oben

A easy way to get it right is to land once more at the station.
Than start again, wait a moment (about 15 to 30 seconds, cause the Server must read the datas) and press again "update" on the webmission site.

And it is possible to try this several times!
MG is offline Benutzer-Profile anzeigenPrivate Nachricht senden
Lone_Gunwoman







Beiträge: 13

Beitrag Titel: Thx
Verfasst am: 25.03.06 11:08
Antworten mit ZitatNach oben

Hello,

thanks that you answered.. I had this problem not anymore. So i can´t tell you, if that a good way ?? I´ve thought, when i sell the niob, started and press update- which I could not repeat then the no more, and/or which would result in it no more sense.

But now i will try it- if it should happened again.

So thanks a lot, cause you answered me and that you wanted to help me!

See ya
Lone_Gunwoman is offline Benutzer-Profile anzeigenPrivate Nachricht sendenE-Mail senden
theonlyone
Cadet (Junior) 2nd Class




Playtime: 67h
Webmissions: 117


Beiträge: 418

Beitrag Titel:
Verfasst am: 27.03.06 10:18
Antworten mit ZitatNach oben

I´m happy, that I could help ya... Wink

One Question:

Are you looking for a clan??? Wink


<<< Needs new members Very Happy

Greetz ONE

_________________
Drache

Da wünschte ich, ich wäre ein Tier. Die sind Menschlicher! (Zitat M.A.V)
theonlyone is offline Benutzer-Profile anzeigenPrivate Nachricht senden
MG
Sector Admiral


financial_expert_silber time_bandit_gold basefinder_gold jumpholefinder_gold

combat_expert_gold financial_supporter

Playtime: 1644h
Webmissions: 113


Beiträge: 481
Wohnort: Landsberg

Beitrag Titel:
Verfasst am: 28.03.06 10:15
Antworten mit ZitatNach oben

@theonlyone:

Das ist nicht ganz richtig!

Du kannst sehr wohl auf anderen Basen landen!

Das einzige was du nicht tun darfst, ist "sterben" oder mit F1 wechseln.

Du kannst beliebig auf anderen Basen landen.

So wie ich es sehe wird nur geprüft, ob du nach dem Start von der Starbase die Ladung an Bord hast, und ob du nach dem Start von der Zielbase die Ladung nicht mehr hast.

Alles andere dazwischen ist egal, außer F1 oder "kill"!
MG is offline Benutzer-Profile anzeigenPrivate Nachricht senden
theonlyone
Cadet (Junior) 2nd Class




Playtime: 67h
Webmissions: 117


Beiträge: 418

Beitrag Titel:
Verfasst am: 28.03.06 13:12
Antworten mit ZitatNach oben

Errrrrrrrr... okay, thanks! =)

_________________
Drache

Da wünschte ich, ich wäre ein Tier. Die sind Menschlicher! (Zitat M.A.V)
theonlyone is offline Benutzer-Profile anzeigenPrivate Nachricht senden
Beiträge der letzten Zeit anzeigen:      
Dieses Forum ist gesperrt, du kannst keine Beiträge editieren, schreiben oder beantworten.Dieses Thema ist gesperrt, du kannst keine Beiträge editieren oder beantworten.


 Gehe zu:   



Nächstes Thema anzeigen
Vorheriges Thema anzeigen
Du kannst keine Beiträge in dieses Forum schreiben.
Du kannst auf Beiträge in diesem Forum nicht antworten.
Du kannst deine Beiträge in diesem Forum nicht bearbeiten.
Du kannst deine Beiträge in diesem Forum nicht löschen.
Du kannst an Umfragen in diesem Forum nicht mitmachen.


 



Ich bin variabel
Last 10 Deaths


Google





   
  4 users on website
powered by 230 volt, phpBB with modifications by Niwo. Alle Zeiten sind GMT + 1 Stunde
This page has been viewed 229013560 times.
Servertime: 01:08:31 Current server uptime: 279 days, 0 users, load average: 0.13, 0.05, Server Disk Space free: 23163 MB


Spendenkontostand / donating account balance
Page generation time: 0.3564s (PHP: 50% - SQL: 50%) - SQL queries: 20 - GZIP disabled - Debug off