logolinksrand Hamburg City Freelancer Server Foren-Übersicht
Players:0/64    *Mod here*
Server Load:0 msec 
Deaths per Minute:0
logorechts  
  SERVERIP : hc.flserver.de:2302
Discord Community: https://discord.gg/xh4ckhY


 
  Portal  •  Forum-FAQ  •   Suchen  •  Registrieren  •  Einloggen, um private Nachrichten zu lesen  •  Login  
  Donation/Spenden  •   Donation List  •   HC Forum Rangsystem Info  •   Player Rankings  •   Banned Players  
/

   
 Server Access? Nächstes Thema anzeigen
Vorheriges Thema anzeigen
Neues Thema eröffnenNeue Antwort erstellen
Autor Nachricht
SAF_RoGuE




Gast




Beitrag Titel: Server Access?
Verfasst am: 23.12.03 01:26
Antworten mit ZitatNach oben

Hello,

I was wondering if it was at all possible for me to get access to play your your server (K-Play.de>Hamburg City<) so that I could join my friend and play within the server? At the moment it states that account creation is disabled? If some one could please allow me access, maybe an admin of some sort, I would truely appreciate it.

Thank You for your time

SAF_RoGuE
Szap
Cadet (Senior) 1st Class


basefinder_bronze kreuz_bronze

Playtime: 10h


Beiträge: 2494

Beitrag Titel: Re: Server Access?
Verfasst am: 24.12.03 10:11
Antworten mit ZitatNach oben

Hi i'm sorry i have completely forgotten to post about this. Acount creation is allowed from 0.00 to 1.00 MEZ (+1hour to england)
Szap is offline Benutzer-Profile anzeigenPrivate Nachricht senden
SAF_RoGuE







Beiträge: 2

Beitrag Titel: Re: Server Access?
Verfasst am: 24.12.03 19:30
Antworten mit ZitatNach oben

I dont understand, what does that mean? Could you give me a rough estimate maybe of about when that would be EST ??
SAF_RoGuE is offline Benutzer-Profile anzeigenPrivate Nachricht senden
TimeWarrior




Gast




Beitrag Titel: Re: Server Access?
Verfasst am: 25.12.03 09:35
Antworten mit ZitatNach oben

MEZ = CET (Cetntral European Time) = UTC (GMT) + 1h

--->> 00:00 MEZ = 7:00 pm EST ; 01:00 MEZ = 8:00 pm EST
TimeWarrior




Gast




Beitrag Titel: Re: Server Access?
Verfasst am: 25.12.03 09:41
Antworten mit ZitatNach oben

oops I´m wrong...

EST = UTC - 5h
--->> MEZ/CET = EST - 6h
--->> 00:00 MEZ = 6:00 pm EST ; 01:00 MEZ = 7:00 pm EST
SAF_RoGuE







Beiträge: 2

Beitrag Titel: Re: Server Access?
Verfasst am: 26.12.03 03:36
Antworten mit ZitatNach oben

Thank You guys, appreciate it
SAF_RoGuE is offline Benutzer-Profile anzeigenPrivate Nachricht senden
SEMMY




Gast




Beitrag Titel: Re: Server Access?
Verfasst am: 11.01.04 22:27
Antworten mit ZitatNach oben

sorry guys i dont understand i have chair on hamburg sity but now i need a password to join and play in server , pls give pass to join if you may or send me and delete shair on server snq
GreySquirrel



financial_supporter



Beiträge: 17

Beitrag Titel: Re: Server Access?
Verfasst am: 11.01.04 22:54
Antworten mit ZitatNach oben

A new PW has been added, take a look at 'Serverstatus' or '*PW hier*' (buttons on top of forum).

_________________
__________________________________________________
Ihr seid doch alle nur eifersüchtig weil die leisen Stimmen nur zu mir sprechen...
- I'm McD@rk, a loyal Blood Dragon -
GreySquirrel is offline Benutzer-Profile anzeigenPrivate Nachricht senden
Beiträge der letzten Zeit anzeigen:      
Neues Thema eröffnenNeue Antwort erstellen


 Gehe zu:   



Nächstes Thema anzeigen
Vorheriges Thema anzeigen
Du kannst keine Beiträge in dieses Forum schreiben.
Du kannst auf Beiträge in diesem Forum nicht antworten.
Du kannst deine Beiträge in diesem Forum nicht bearbeiten.
Du kannst deine Beiträge in diesem Forum nicht löschen.
Du kannst an Umfragen in diesem Forum nicht mitmachen.


 



I love HHC
Last 10 Deaths


Google





   
  8 users on website
powered by 230 volt, phpBB with modifications by Niwo. Alle Zeiten sind GMT + 1 Stunde
This page has been viewed 230504436 times.
Servertime: 05:26:40 Current server uptime: 38 days, 0 users, load average: 0.14, 0.08, Server Disk Space free: 24798 MB


Spendenkontostand / donating account balance
Page generation time: 0.3448s (PHP: 47% - SQL: 53%) - SQL queries: 22 - GZIP disabled - Debug off