logolinksrand Hamburg City Freelancer Server Foren-Übersicht
Players:0/64    *Mod here*
Server Load:0 msec 
Deaths per Minute:0
logorechts  
  SERVERIP : 78.46.109.124:2302


 
  Portal  •  Forum-FAQ  •   Suchen  •  Registrieren  •  Einloggen, um private Nachrichten zu lesen  •  Login  
  Donation/Spenden  •   Donation List  •   Clan Statistik  •   HC Forum Rangsystem Info  •   Player Rankings  •   HC Universum Map  •   Banned Players  •   Bug Tracker  
/

   
 Cant connect to Server Nächstes Thema anzeigen
Vorheriges Thema anzeigen
Neues Thema eröffnenNeue Antwort erstellen
Autor Nachricht
Fragweiser
Petty Officer


financial_expert_bronze

Playtime: 96h
Webmissions: 1


Beiträge: 5

Beitrag Titel: Cant connect to Server
Verfasst am: 18.10.12 15:07
Antworten mit ZitatNach oben

When i load Freelancer and try to connect to the Server after about 30 seconds i get a error telling me the server is unavailable.
i have tried re installing Freelancer, Freelancer Mod Manager and the HHC Mod. any ideas?

on windows Vista by the way.
Thanks
Fragweiser is offline Benutzer-Profile anzeigenPrivate Nachricht senden
Fragweiser
Petty Officer


financial_expert_bronze

Playtime: 96h
Webmissions: 1


Beiträge: 5

Beitrag Titel:
Verfasst am: 18.10.12 15:10
Antworten mit ZitatNach oben

Also getting the message.
This is usually caused when a server goes offline.
Fragweiser is offline Benutzer-Profile anzeigenPrivate Nachricht senden
|~Râdîant~|
Lieutenant Junior Grade


financial_expert_bronze time_bandit_bronze jumpholefinder_bronze rpgchar



Playtime: 579h
Webmissions: 9


Beiträge: 331

Beitrag Titel:
Verfasst am: 18.10.12 15:37
Antworten mit ZitatNach oben

Make sure your firewall doesn't block Freelancer.
|~Râdîant~| is offline Benutzer-Profile anzeigenPrivate Nachricht senden
Fragweiser
Petty Officer


financial_expert_bronze

Playtime: 96h
Webmissions: 1


Beiträge: 5

Beitrag Titel:
Verfasst am: 18.10.12 16:43
Antworten mit ZitatNach oben

Tried that, same error.
Fragweiser is offline Benutzer-Profile anzeigenPrivate Nachricht senden
Fragweiser
Petty Officer


financial_expert_bronze

Playtime: 96h
Webmissions: 1


Beiträge: 5

Beitrag Titel:
Verfasst am: 18.10.12 16:50
Antworten mit ZitatNach oben

Reinstalled freelancer again and still getting same thing. my firewall is disabled and it should connect to the server but it just takes forever then tells me the same message
Fragweiser is offline Benutzer-Profile anzeigenPrivate Nachricht senden
Nosferatu
Captain


financial_expert_bronze time_bandit_silber basefinder_gold jumpholefinder_gold

rpgchar urgestein_gold financial_supporter kreuz_gold


Fednap-Admin
Playtime: 947h
Webmissions: 183


Beiträge: 8309

Beitrag Titel:
Verfasst am: 18.10.12 17:23
Antworten mit ZitatNach oben

Zitat:
VII. Can't connect to any Server (Vista)
Norton, mcafee securityCenter or Kaspersky aren't allowed to be on your PC, deactivating them won't do it!, if you have Avast! you have to deinstall the NetworkShield.
You should eventual turn off IPv6 and give a static LAN IP Addresse in the IPv4.
Nosferatu is offline Benutzer-Profile anzeigenPrivate Nachricht senden
Dragonheart
Captain


financial_expert_silber basefinder_gold jumpholefinder_gold rpgchar

hcl_std_bronze urgestein_bronze financial_supporter

Playtime: 244h
Webmissions: 39


Beiträge: 1023
Wohnort: Brooklyn

Beitrag Titel:
Verfasst am: 01.09.16 02:08
Antworten mit ZitatNach oben

hey its meeee!

I got me a new laptop. But I struggle to connect to the server. I had mcAffee on it and uninstalled it.
didnt change anything.
I made sure my firewall allows freelancer access - didnt change anything neither
I deactivated Firewall - didnt help neither.

what is this IPv6 and LAN IP thing? How do I do that?

deutsch ist ja so kompliziert, und da es im internationalen Bereich ist, hab ichs jetzt auf english geschieben. Very Happy
Dragonheart is offline Benutzer-Profile anzeigenPrivate Nachricht senden
Menace
Lieutenant Commander


financial_expert_silber time_bandit_gold rpgchar hcl_gunso_gold

hcl_std_bronze hcl_donation_silber

Playtime: 1159h
Webmissions: 1


Beiträge: 496

Beitrag Titel:
Verfasst am: 09.09.16 06:25
Antworten mit ZitatNach oben

Given the production cost of star-citizen, I'm sure you can use the client from there to log on to freelancer, good luck!
Menace is offline Benutzer-Profile anzeigenPrivate Nachricht senden
Beiträge der letzten Zeit anzeigen:      
Neues Thema eröffnenNeue Antwort erstellen


 Gehe zu:   



Nächstes Thema anzeigen
Vorheriges Thema anzeigen
Du kannst keine Beiträge in dieses Forum schreiben.
Du kannst auf Beiträge in diesem Forum nicht antworten.
Du kannst deine Beiträge in diesem Forum nicht bearbeiten.
Du kannst deine Beiträge in diesem Forum nicht löschen.
Du kannst an Umfragen in diesem Forum nicht mitmachen.


 



Klatsch & Tratsch
Last 10 Deaths


Google





   
  9 users on website
powered by 230 volt, phpBB with modifications by Niwo. Alle Zeiten sind GMT + 1 Stunde
This page has been viewed 219498837 times.
Servertime: 17:54:54 Current server uptime: 208 days, 0 users, load average: 0.02, 0.03, Server Disk Space free: 23619 MB


Spendenkontostand / donating account balance
Page generation time: 0.2234s (PHP: 79% - SQL: 21%) - SQL queries: 22 - GZIP disabled - Debug off